Free shipping to selected countries for orders over $25. Optional flat rate DHL Express $16.95 worldwide. Free DHL Express for orders over $100.

Correction regarding Flamingo League


A little correction regarding the mail that just went out.

UPDATE: Regarding Flamingo League ECHO COMBAT
It's been pretty hot in Sweden today.
Apparently to the point that neither our brains nor proofreading 
caught the mixup of titles in our newsletter.


The grand final set for tomorrow at https://www.twitch.tv/echocombat_flamingoleague
is of course for the game Echo Combat and nothing else.

SATURDAY
4PM EDT / 9PM BST / 10PM CEST

Kind Regards
Tryckfelsnisse
(The Swedish misprint-gnome)